"Achievement 4 by @sathsara Task : Applying Markdowns"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys😍😍,

I'm Sathsara Vijayananda from Srilanka. Today, I'm going to present my Achievement 4 which related to Applying Markdowns . After finishing with Task 1 in the post Achievement 1 - Introduce Your Self , Task 2 with the title Achievement 2 - Basic Security on Steemit and task 3 with the Achievement 3 which related to Content Etiquette . now is the time for me to continue with TASK 4 with the theme Applying Markdowns 💪.


source

HOW TO APPLY FORMATS IN STEEMIT?

I apply the writing formats or to improve my post I do it to make my presentation or my publication of better quality and more striking for all of you, the most I use is to justify, focus, but here I will use more of those formats to be more expressive.

I love to watch videos learn songs and this is a good format for uploading videos.

AchievementsApproved
achievement 1Approved
achievement 2Approved
achievement 3Approved
achievement 4On hold


source

Love is a beautiful living feeling that is reciprocal and very beautiful that one feels for another person is born without wanting it is the most beautiful thing there is 🧡🧡🧡 .


I hope you liked my achievement 4 very much because it is good to understand the formats that steemit offers us and it is a very good tool... 🧡🧡🧡💗💗💗💗

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

thank you @sumit71428 💗💗💪

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

thank you @successgr.with

 3 years ago (edited)

Excelente amigo☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro❤️

 3 years ago 

I'm sorry that, we have missed your catchup votes for Achievement 4

We have given your catchup votes for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73