Achievement1 Introduction Post Of Myself by @sarwar1 30 Jan 2022 Sunday

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Hello to all my friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and enjoying all the blessings of Allah Almighty, so as I have come to know that everyone is working on payment, so am I. I have made it clear that I will work on it and make good money, so I will start my interview which is very important for this post.

Snapchat-592385630.jpg

MyselF:

My name is Mohammad Sarwar and people affectionately call me Saroo. My father's name is Mohammad Faisal.he works in the fields he is very good he is 60 years old. we are three brothers i am the eldest.

Snapchat-1362785440.jpg

Education:

In study case I have passed 5th. Because our financial condition was not good. So that's why I couldn't continue to carry my study. I was so.intellegent. but in vains😏😏.

Snapchat-2126194579.jpg

Hobby:

There are many hobbies in the world but I still don't have any. But in past time i have to garden and take care of some flowers. I likes the flowers most. Particularly go to mosque for offers five time prayers.

Special Hope

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@reddileep

Regards

@sarwar1

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hey @sarwar1 wellcome to this platform. Here you can learn and earn a lot. All the best.
Regards
@razzaq5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42