The Needed Post in Newcomers Community: 16/03/2021 Post by @sarkodieeric1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

poster_2021-03-16-111733.png


Hello Newcomers Community, I greet everyone in this community. I also welcome all newcomers on this noble platform and I will like encourage those who are still on their achievement program to continue to do it. It will help them to know more know more about @steemit.com and cryptocurrency.


I also greet the newcomers community administrator @cryptokannon and helpers on this noble platform which includes @fendit and also @belenguerra for their hard work on this platform we really appreciate your work. Keep it up. And I will like you to see what is on in Newcomers Community.


I will be happy if @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 see this post.
I greet my country representatives @oppongk and @njaywan for their good work.


The Main Problem to Address

My name is Sarkodie Eric and My displaced name on steemit.com is @sarkodieeric1. My age on steemit.com is 47 days old. That is I signed up in 27/01/21. Within less than a month I completed all my achievement tasks on newcomers community. And cryptokannon gave me pro newcomer batch. They also delegated to me 1000 Steem power. The purpose of the 1000 Steem Power is upvote the freshers and to comment on their post. And also to comment and upvote those who still doing their achievement tasks.
There alot of communities in steemit.com

@SteemNigeria
@SteemGhana
@WorldofXpilar
@SteemSchoools
@Lifestyle
Etc.

The newcomers community is popularly known of welcoming newcomers and freshers. And to train them how to use steemit.com and to have much knowledge on cryptocurrency. And part from that we also have @steemnursery which is similar to newcomers community. And it's use by newcomers who doesn't have any community yet, for that person to post at place.
But my one month as pro newcomer I have realized that alot of posting something different which is not allowed or not the purpose of this group. Things they post are The Diary Game, Fine Art Photograph, My Town In Ten Pics, Food. One month ago this is what I have seen in this community. I will be happy if the executive of community will take action on that. If you are a newcomer and you are reading this post, please don't repeat what your fellow has done. Thank you

Screenshot_20210316-104029.png

A Post picture of fine Art Photograph from someone

Screenshot_20210316-103721.png

A Post Picture of Diary Game

Screenshot_20210316-103505.png

Another Post Picture of Diary Game

Screenshot_20210316-100850.png

Another Post Picture of food
Sort:  

Hi @sarkodieeric1 thank you for helping us welcoming and guiding the newcomers. As for your concern in this post, it is fine for them to post other topics in the newcomers community. You may direct them to post their other content than newcomers achievement program at steemit nursery community instead. We try to make the community as welcoming as possible as they're new and still finding their way around here.

Thank you very much Sir for your response to this post, I thank you also for your upvote on my post this days, I am much grateful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for helping newcomers getting their way around steemit.
We appreciate your efforts and contributions.

You have been supported by cryptokannon using steem community curator account to support newcomers coming into steemit.

It's my pressure. ☺️☺️☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37