Achievement 2 task Basice Security On Steemit by @sarim46||03-12-2021||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello all steemains:

kmc_20211203_203341.jpg

How are you friends I hope all friends will be well
Today I want to give everyone important and necessary information about Achievement 2, how you can keep your account safe and how to protect your account from being hacked. Be safe from damage
Because it is an online work, you need to protect your account and its security is very important

Basice Security on steemit:

All those friends who have created steemit account will be well aware that as soon as they create steemit account then first of all we get master passwrd.
And when we log in, we get other keys that allow us to download and run our account, and this is considered a powerful password

Question # 1: How to keep your account is secure?

Answer:

yes sure i have retrived my all keys
If you want your account to be secure then you have to keep all your keys safe so that no one can touch it. Could be

Question # 2: Are you aware of your keys?

Answer:

yes i am know about my all keys
functions of the keys:

1: Posting key:

2: Active key:

3: Memo key:

4: Owner key

5: Master password:

1 # Posting key:

The posting key is used to log in to the account and this key is also used for other activities like for example vote, comment, follow and upload the post. Also used for

2 # Active keys:

This job is mostly used for your account wallet. This key is also used for transferring funds from one account to another and also for up and down SBD and switching to STEM and power up and down. This key is also used to do. We have a duty to keep this key safe at all times

3# Memo key:

With this key you can deposit money in your account and transfer to another account

4#Owner key:

This key is used to configure all other keys. You are highly recommended to keep this key with you and it is recommended to keep it offline at all times and this key 30 is used to recover your account. We must also keep the key safe

5 # Master password:

The master password is like the backbone of the account. The master password is very important. It gives you all the other keys. The master password is considered to be very powerful. Opens in F-Fail, it logs in to our account, so we should always save it to our computer or Google account

Question # 3: -Do you make a plan to keep secure master password?

Answer: -

I am very aware of its importance. The role of Master Password is very important and I am very serious about its privacy and security so I have kept my Master Password in my Gmail account confidentially. Very carefully preserved

Question # 4: -Do you about transfer token to another steem user account?

Answer:

I am well aware of transferring Steam Token to another Steam user's account and I know a lot about it. I go to my Chrome Google and log in to my account and then open my wallet. Then I can transfer Steam to another user's account like this

IMG_20211127_203127.jpg

After logging in to my wallet, I click on Steam, then the transfer option comes up, so I can send as many Steam as I want

Screenshot_20211127_203502.jpg

Screenshot_20211127_203552.jpg

Qustion # 5: -Do you know the process of powerup?

Answer: -

I also know a lot about power up and have done it many times. It is very easy. First you have to open your wallet. Click on its steam to get the power up option. So you can easily do as much as you want to power up the Steam. I have taken a screenshot to explain to you

Screenshot_20211127_204050.jpg

Screenshot_20211127_204120.jpg

Powerdown: -

If you want to use your power down, first you have to open your wallet, then you have to click on the power steam, then the power down window will open in front of you, then what percentage you have to power down. So you can do it. It's very easy. I know a lot about it

Screenshot_20211127_204401.jpg

Screenshot_20211127_204507.jpg

Speecail thanks for supporting :

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@cryptokannon
@salmanwains

Regard:

@sarim46

Sort:  

Your Achievement 2 post has been much better. The words will force the minds of Steam members to inshallah.

 3 years ago 

Thank you insha Allah

Congratulations your achievement has been verified and now you can successfully proceed to your next achievement.

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

OK thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sarim46,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47