Achievement 1 verification through introduction by @sarim46 "21-11-2021"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Asslam -o-alaikum all steemians:

IMG_20211116_161609.jpg

MyIntroduction👱

Friends, I would like to introduce myself in this post

I am completely unhappy and my father's name is Abu Bakr
I am 23 years old now
My education is matriculation. I got my primary education from a government primary school in my area and then I got my matriculation education from a government higher secondary school in my area and remained unemployed for a long time. I will get a job on daily wage I have three older sisters and a younger brother who is studying and this is how life goes, so a friend of mine invited me to work on Steemit and said this is a great platform. I have rejuvenated it and I also want to work on it regularly friends! My country's name is Pakistan and the name of the province is the province of Punjab and the name of my district is Mianwali and the name of the area in which I live is Pai Khel. Our area is very fertile and here all kinds of crops are produced according to their seasons. Wheat, rice, cotton, and sugarcane are grown very well here and I love my area

My Hobbies:

Friends, I love playing volleyball. I have won many matches by playing with my team and have won trophy cups

IMG_20211114_200658.jpg

IMG_20211114_200632.jpg

Also I like to do photography in my spare time so I do photography with my mobile phone camera. In this post I have posted two pictures of sunset I hope everyone will like it.
Also I love to make friends. I have many good friends but one of my dearest friends who is often with me. We are both friends. He works in a private department and we are both friends. The sorrows of others are included

My friends:

IMG_20211120_143549.jpg

This is my introduction I have given in this post I hope everyone will like it! Thanks

Specaill thanks!

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@steemblog
@cryptokannon

Regard!

@sarim46

Sort:  

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sarim46,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45