Achievement 1: My introduction in Steemit @sarhil

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220907_125632.jpg

About me


My name is Sarhil Viraj. I am Indian by birth. I am 22 years old. I have completed my high school and am studying electrical mechanical engineering course. Currently I am working as an electrical mechanic.

Talking about my family, my family consists of me, my mother and father. My family works together. I talk to my family about everything and every problem. I really love my family very much.

My hobbies


I like reading and singing. I always like to help others and help them in all their troubles and problems. I want to do my best in everything. I would like to share my skills with someone else. I have been obedient to my mother since childhood and I help her when she cooks. So I know how to cook. I like to cook. I can prepare a lot of food. I hope to come up with food preparation posts in the future.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

My experience with Crypto.


I didn't know about crypto. But I want to learn about it. I believe crypto knowledge is required to work with steemit. So learn about crypto as soon as possible.

Post i will like to read and be writing on.


I enjoy reading gardening articles. I hope to write about cooking. Also hope to write articles about technical things. I will make various art posts and publish them on steemit.

IMG-20220907-WA0006.jpg

How I found steemit


My friend @thanmay learned about steemit from him. He really taught me a lot about steemit. First of all thank you.

Hope to connect with steemit and make friends on steemit. Sharing my skills on steemit platform. I like to help others with cooking skills.

IMG-20220907-WA0005.jpg

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this platform @sarhil.

Greetings friend @sarhil

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

I wish you success.

You can edit the post by uploading a recent photo with an outdoor background, for example in a garden, then asking your friends to comment on this post and sending your post link to social media, then give us your social media link.

 2 years ago 

You are Most welcome to the Newcomers' Community.Wish you best of luck.

Thanks

 2 years ago 

@sarhil good to see you bro

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59