Achievement 1 My introduction on steemit ||Regards By @sardartayyab ||23-05-2022||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

A1BB6623-5AF8-47EB-9DC4-1DE9EB142DCB.jpeg

SELF INTRODUCE

I thanked ALLAH for giving me this opportunity to introduce my self. My Name is Tayyab and my steemit has user name @sardartayyab and I am a student. I am 20 years old and I am 5feet 7 inches tall.

589A03EF-7F58-46D3-A0A1-F7E37CF4C40D.jpeg

PLACE

Alhamdulillah I am belong to traditional Muslim family. I am from shargerh a city of Punjab and Pakistan. District Okara.

FAMILY

There are total six members in my family. My Father, mother, 2 brothers, and a sister.My brothers are older then me. My Father is a business man he is doing his own business. My mother is a house wife . My brothers are also run there own business.My both brothers are married. My sister is doing Ics part II.

22FE8AA0-3F61-446D-833B-67A575314788.jpeg

EDUCATION

I am a student of university level. And here I want to explain to some extent about my education. I started my education from "Daud Bandgi High School Shargerh " here I completed my 10 years education of "matriculation level".I did my intermediate I.com from the "superior College Okara".And after that I am now in a "University of Okara"and I am doing "BBA honour"in which my 4th semester is continuing while in the 3rd semester I made 3.5 CGPA.

3DDDC7C9-2CF7-4D13-9C90-A8653F689BB3.jpeg

WORK and EXPERIENCE

I am also running my own small business by "phato editing Blogging ". Blogging and vlogging are two earning platform . Blog is alike to a "Website" antonyms we can get any subject's written content. And in Vlogging the video is posted on particular topic. It's a pathway to a completely different life style. From this I am able to fulfil my own expenses. It is also my Passion to edit videos and Velogging.

HOBBIES

There are many things which are include in my Hobbies. I am interested alot in video editing, picture editing and Vlogging . These are my Passion and my hobbies. I literally enjoy to do such things . Vlogging is so helpful for me to built my confidence level and my speaking style and my language. Video Editing and pictures editing is so creative. I spent my spare time on this. It's really so enjoy able.

CDDFA402-2369-45D8-8FE2-C33C502D5676.jpeg

LIKE

My likes an dislikes rather a limited.I like being a student because it gives me an opportunity to meet new groups of people and learn new things . I am a real extravert person and I like to have friends besides me when I have a class or do any activity.i am a person who likes to discuss with my friends and and asked them for opinions about everything i am going to do. I believe that in order for anyone to be successful in his/her career life, a good education background is a very significant factor.More ever I like to make videos, photos editing. I like to serve humanity and to help the needy people.

DISLIKE

I have many dislikes too.I hate those people who are double faced. I hate to tell a lie .I don't like the people in the society who are selfish beacuse a selfish man aims at obtaining as much happiness as he can and does not care whether other people are happy or not. He simply values the use of his own judgment.So I think that every person should be given equal rights. And I dislike those who make a discrimination between men and women's. Because both are equal.

JOIN STEEMIT

Steemit is a block-chain blogging and social media website. Here I am doing my business with my studies . My most of freinds have been working on this website and earn alot. And they also told me about this platform . "Steemit aimed to differentiate itself from other social media companies "by returning power to it's users rather then centralizing control among company executives. As steemit rewarded it's users with "Cryptocurrency" for posting , commenting on and upvoting content on the site . So after a alot of searching I also joined this earning platform and created my account on it . And today is my first post on this community and I will work hard to make my name on this platform as our own Pakistani like
There are too many active Pakistan steem users. I also work day and night to make my name like them.

What motivated me to join Steemit?

My friend @husnain775 is working on steemit.He told me about this platform.
In my opinion, the best aspect of this platform is the fact that its communities such as @steem infinite zone help young people like us to get familiar with this new kind of technology. Steemit is an excellent platform that I think I can utilize to express my own skills and creativity. If possible I would also like to get to know other young people from other countries.

My Blog Link

Vlog Link

OtherDetails
CountyPakistan
CityShergarh
Age20
NameTayyab
Steemit user@sardartayyab

Special Thanks To

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@event-horizon
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@tocho2
@wilmer1988

Regards By

@sardartayyab

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice itroduction my dear friend welcome to steemit...... Make Quality content, do power up after that a huge support is waiting for you..

Welcome to Steemit.

Please drop a new verification picture with the current date in response to this comment. Don't edit or use filters, such pictures cannot be verified.

Do mention the usernames of your friends who are on Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Hey mam @event-horizon .I have added new photo and also mention my steemit friend id name.Now check my achievement mam.

I am sorry the new photo is not meeting the requirements. It's low quality. Please upload the original photo.

 2 years ago (edited)

How do you picture Madam is his achievement four days before you have the message that images set filters without the did I mention it was about the platform and the image that is to say if I change how I would correct that image I had waited so long to do anything but not my achievement guide varify.

You used Whatsapp to transfer the picture which destroyed its quality. Upload the original image directly.

Waiting for your response.

Would you mind sharing the link to your small business/blog/vlog?

 2 years ago 

Dear Mam @event-horizon . I have changed the picture and i have also added my blog and my vlog links.Now check it mam.Thanks!

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sardartayyab,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58