My Achievement 01 My Introduction On Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG20230131225240.jpg

My Introduction

Myself khudayar . I am 22 years old. I am a good mentor and thinker.I live been cherishing the blessings of nature in Haveli Lakha, Okara, Pakistan for years with my family.

We are a happy family of 5 members. My father is a farmer who works hard on his land and fulfills all our needs. I am the eldest son of my parents. Live like a good person and treat every person in my life well. My mother is a housewife. A younger brother, a sister, who is a student at Bakhtyar the youngest of our siblings, lives at home with my mother.

I did my primary education from Government High School No. 1 Haveli Lakha. I have been interested in learning computer since childhood. I used to spend my pocket money, which was 20 rupees at that time, in a cafe where I paid 20 rupees for an hour and started learning how to operate a computer myself.

I did my Intermediate in Computer Sciences (FA IT) from Government College Haveli Lakha after which I chose English subject for my studies and took admission in University of Okara and started my studies at that time MA English last year I am a student who will complete my degree in 2024.

I like to play sports which include cricket and volley ball besides I like to read books which include novel urdu literature books and islamic books i read all these books besides i read daily newspaper I also read which includes the newspaper of Jhang and Down.

Reference

Platform Many of my friends are working on this platform one of my friends is working on this platform because he is working on this platform for almost two years his steemit user name is @azeem22.

My Social Media Accounts

Facebook
Instagram

Special Thanks To

@adeljose
@cryptokannon
@goodybest
@heriadi
@inspiracion
@juichi
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@wilmer1988
@deepak94
@inspiracion
@ngoenyi
@radjasalman
@ripon0630
@tocho2
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

The person who invited you should comment here, and say that they know you and that they have invited you.

 last year 

Plz check again thank

 last year 

Dear mam @inspiracion the person who invited on steemit platform has commented here.Now mam please check my post and verify it so i could able to do work here.I am a student and want to do work here i will be very thankfull to you.

 last year 

Dear mam @inspiracion the person who invited on steemit platform has commented here.Now mam please check my post and verify it so i could able to do work here.I am a student and want to do work here i will be very thankfull to you.

 last year 

I welcome you to this platform I hope you get to learn a lot from this platform both earning and learning.

Hi @sardarkhudayar

Please take a new photo with an updated sign containing your username, the current date March 1, 2023, and the words:

achievement 1
Pakistan
@ steemit

It would also be nice if you can take that photo with the friend who invited you: @ azeem22

 last year 

IMG_20230301_224231.jpg

 last year 

Plz check again my achievement 1 mam and verified.

Please add the date to the poster March 1, 2023

 last year 

IMG20230301225521.jpg

 last year 

Done mam plz verified.

You have already been verified, you can continue with achievement 2.

 last year 

Thank you so much mam .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46