Achievement 1|| My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction


IMG_20210604_172100.jpg
Today I'm Introduce Myself on steemit.my name is mubeen and i live in depalpur a city of pakistan .i study in university doing bs english.we are three brothers and two sisters.Let me tell you how I joined Steemit .A friend of mine who was working on the steemit has made his comment on the price, he told me about the estimate that payment is a platform on which you can make knowledge as soon as you get.I researched this and found out whether these things can get knowledge or not .So then told me about the account in a friend, how do I make it, then I told my who and then he told me how to get the account verified.

Hobies


IMG_20191102_133811.jpg

I am very fond of playing cricket since.I have played a lot of cricket and I do bowling in cricket but I like bowling very much that's why I have played a lot by watching tournaments, I have played a lot and I am the captain of my cricket team .Loved it since childhood and I didn't do it for a long time .Didn't care too much about the cricketer and we are winning tournaments because of my bowling too much .My team used to call me as pindi Express for bowling very fast.
I mean a lot while bowling, was very famous in my area and i have won many tournaments and i have been man of the match in many tournaments i played on letter to a very good level i have been sent for pakistan under-19 .I had an injury due to which I could not go to Para Pakistan International Cricket. Seeing the people of his area, I am very famous and I have played a lot of creek katwa local in my area and achieved a lot of success in it.

BeautyPlus_20200224170822837_save.jpg
Studies
I have playgroup in my village school. After that , I took admission in a school in the city of Depalpur near my village.I got my matric from A R science school depalpur.After that I took admission Govt. After that I will take admission I did science in matriculation .After that I have a passion for becoming a doctor, for that I took admission in the college Punjab College .i cut ssc medical I worked very hard in the intermediate but still my marks so low so that I can take admission in doctor .After Intermediate, I took admission in the university I took admission in the university near me .in this university i took admission in bs english.

IMG_20201025_110719.jpg
. .
Brother
IMG_20200510_145240.jpg
Unversties life

BeautyPlus_20200309154822676_save.jpg

IMG_20200203_162657.jpg
I have become a lot of friends in the line, I have become very many friends in the university, which has become very much like you. With them, My friends are very good with them, I feel too much, whenever we are afraid, we enjoy a lot. After that we again do games in the university, enjoy cricket and much more, taking classes, the likes of our university are going very well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sardaarmubeen,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sardaarmubeen,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42