Achievement 1 II Introductory post by @sarakhan123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Aslam o Alaikum to everyone! This is my introductory post on steemit.com where i will tell you everything about me. SO let's start without any further delay.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-24 at 4.42.43 AM.jpeg

MY INTRODUCTION

Screenshot (497).png

My name is Sara Khan, user name is @sarakhan123. I am 20 year old. There are total 5 member in my family, my parents and two brothers. I am the youngest one. We are Muslim by religion and belong to Pathan community. But we don't speak Pushto, We are Urdu speakers. I live in Islamabad. I love my city, it full of natural beauty.

1280px-Shah_Faisal_Mosque_Islamabad_(2),Pakistan.jpgSource

MY Education career

I started my educational career from Dar e Arqam School Gujranwala. We Lived in Gujranwala till my 15th birthday.

Screenshot (502).png
Source

Then my father was posted in Islamabad. We all shifted there. I got admission in Punjab college and done my ICS there. I got second position in ICS and got admission in NUST on scholarship. I have done my Bachelor in Computer science from Nust, Islamabad in 2020.

Screenshot (500).png
Source

Nust_Lake_,_Islamabad.png
Source

Because of corona, i am not doing job anywhere, stucked at home but work as a freelancer on freelancing and upwork.com

MY Hobbies, dreams and dislikes

I like reading books, novel, poetry. I do painting too sometime. I spend much time on laptop daily. Moreover, i Love writing. I have wrote many poems, articles and stories too. I love spending time with my brothers. We live far away from each other. My brothers live in Canada for study purpose. I am alone here with my parents so you can suppose me an introvert who love to stay silence and enjoy my own company rather than chilling outside with friends.

Screenshot (498).png

I don't have much friends in my surrounding. I believe in having small circle but loyal circle. All of us and even family member of our all families knows each other and treat us as their own daughter. I love designing the dresses, doing everyday something special for my loved ones, baking and taking part in social activities. I always go ones in a year with my father to an orphan house . Actually my father was used to go there with his father. So this is a chain which i wish to continue as long as possible.Screenshot (509).png
My biggest dream is to do something in my life which make my family feel proud. I don't like the negativity in my surrounding. It does not mean that i hate the negative people, i just avoid them instead of having an argument.

My Home My Paradise

I consider my home as heaven for me where i feel the happy vibes everywhere. Most important thing for me in this world is the happiness of my family. We all love and care each other. I cannot even suppose to live a single second without my parents and brothers.

How i came to know about steemit

Two days ago, one of my class fellow told me that she is working on a social sites named as leo finance. She asked me to join that but when i searched about that i didn't find it interesting. I love crypto world, finance but still I took leo finance a bit complex. Then i started searching other sites which are giving the freedom to their user to write about any topic and i found the steemit.com. When i searched about it, i found it the best platform to show my writing skills and my knowledge about crypto currencies. So after two days research, i am now here on steemit hoping to learn and to teach about different things.

Why I joined the Steemit

I joined the steemit to learn something new. I find this platform a treasure of knowledge and a sea of information where i will be able to learn more and more everyday. One more best thing about this platform is a community(Steem Crypto Academy) which teaches you about the crypto world. I am crazy for the crypto world, mining, trading. I don't invest there but my father make minor investments sometime. So i daily check the market price of big currencies like bitcoin, how they are effecting markets, what is effect of that on pakistan stock exchange etc. I just want to learn more and more about crypto too.

My father don't allow me to invest in the crypto world as he think that i cannot bear the ups and down of market. So he don't guide me about the digital world alot. I want to join the steemit to open my mind for crypto world. Because i take the crypto world i way to earn as much to compete the bill gate over a night(hahhahaha). Moreover i want to improve my writing skill and want to built new contact with such amazing cooperative and positive personalities over this platform.

Screenshot (504).png
Source

I hope that you all will like my introductory post. I will continue to writing on steemit and will get to learn daily.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you a lot of success, greetings from Margarita, Venezuela.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Pakistan and Azerbaijan 💪💪💪💪

 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello sara, don't mention curators kindly. And contact me on discord for your verification. Thank you

Discord Username: vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

Why you hide your face in achievement 1 post because it’s a verification post 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34