Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification||@sarah90||14/7/2024

Introduction:
Hello Steemit community! Ladies and gentlemen, I am very glad to start this path of mutual sharing and revelation for all of you. Hello, my name is Sarah, and I live in a small town surrounded by mountains in Colorado; the sight of nature motivates me.
privacy policy
I can't upload my photo due to pressure from my family

Who Am I? :
me @sarah90
I love activities that take me close to nature like hiking, camping, and the likes and I love to capture these beautiful moments through my camera. Environmental science being my background I have acquired a considerable knowledge of sustainability and conservation. Apart from my working passions I also enjoy painting landscapes and experiments in the kitchen.

Why Am I Here? :
I have registered my account with Steemit because I have faith in the effectiveness of passing on information through visuals and writings. My goal is to show the readers my stories of being in nature, remind people about preserving it and find like-minded individuals who appreciate art and the unknown. It enables me to gain exposure to different opinions that are different from mine and be part of insightful conversations regarding issues I am interested in.

What Can You Expect? :
On my blog, you may find pictures of nature, recommendations concerning the tendencies in ecology, and my thoughts regarding the time I spent outdoors. In essence, my goal is to motivate people and help them look at the world around them and encourage them to have a healthy dialogue about the environment and ways through which we can protect it. Your inputs and interaction will be crucial as I transit into this next phase of the plan.

Final Words:
I appreciate you making me feel at home in Steemit community. I am looking forward to contacting all of you, hearing about the individual’s stories and letting you know about me. Altogether, we shall get useful and valuable time on Steemit and discovering it together and creating our future.


You can also modify the specifics to be more true to your own self and experiences as to why you decided to join Steemit. This introduction helps to make a contact with the community and, at the same time, demonstrate why your evolution within Steemit is of paramount importance.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50