My Introduction post to steemit Mentored by @ijelady

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220825_155428.jpg

Introduction

I am mrs Sarah Kufre from Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. I am married to a handsome young man named Kufre Essien. God has blessed the marriage with 2 lovely kids. A Boy and a Girl. We are a happy family.

Career

As an entrepreneur, i solve people's health challenges through Orthodox medicine, Supplement and herbs. I really specialized on toothache treatment. I have been in the business for 14 years now with good result and good testimonies.

IMG_20220825_163047.jpg

This is the picture of a woman i am presently giving treatment on the toothache sickness and it's done in that way. She timecard the bacteria that is causing the pain. This medicine doesn't only treat but revive the enamel of the teeth. For those with bleeding gum, mouth odour and swollen gums should contact me for solution. 08161760616.

How you come to know about steemit

IMG_20220825_155509.jpg

I came to my friend office and she was with @ijelady who Introduced steemit to her so as i came in she told me that she has joined steemit. She now ask @ijelady to explain it to me which she did. I was interested and asked her to sign me up. She did that though she was about to leave.

What you can contribute to the platform

As a business woman who is connected to so many people. I will tell them about steemit. The empowerment program is something I love to let my people know about it. And it also brings out our talents in different ways.With this i really encourage people to come up here and showcase what they have on their inside. Thanks

Conclusion

I love be part of this organization. I will do well to promote it to everyone around me. I don't say no to opportunity let alone the with grey value.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @sarado81,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend to steemit.you have make the right decision. Investing in steem is the next target.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit platform @sarado81, you've made the right choice
You can actually advertise your teeth products here after investing a little amount in steem. Welcome once again, we're glad to have you here

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for encouraging me.

 2 years ago 

You're most welcome ma'am

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63