The diary game /Sunday activities /05/11/2023

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago

Islam and peace be upon you!

Collage_2023-11-05_18_43_12.jpg

Greetings to all Steemit users from my side. By the grace of Allah, I am fine and I hope that all of you will also be fine by the grace of Allah. And I pray that you will all be happy and keep smiling.

Sunday is a holiday

morning time

I woke up in the morning, washed my hands and then had breakfast. I had paratha and tea for breakfast. After that, I and my family got busy with their work. Today was Sunday and the children did not go to school. There was a lot of activity at home. And children are happy on Sundays and this morning my nephews were busy playing and one of my nephews was playing with clay in which I took a picture.

IMG20231105084757.jpg

IMG20231105072901.jpg

Laundry day

Sunday is a holiday, so clothes have to be washed and we had washed clothes on Saturday and today my sister-in-law had to wash clothes and we also got busy with housework. I folded the bed in the magic room
Put it on and cleaned the room. Cut the spinach.

IMG20231104091835.jpg

Afternoon time

When it was noon time, I made chutney for his food. And when it was time for lunch then all of us in the family had food, lunch included chutney and curry and salad and then went to the room to rest for some time and then rested for some time.

IMG20231104113748.jpg

IMG20231104113249.jpg

Noon time

After resting for some time, when I woke up, it was lunch time and then at lunch time I drank tea and then combed my hair and then cut onions for dinner with my sister. And slowly it was evening time and then it was evening.

Night time

Then when it was night, they brought the animals inside the house. Everyone had dinner and the children were hungry, so they called their brother and ordered meat, and then the children started eating and those who like drama started watching the drama.

IMG20231105165423.jpg

@suboohi, @uzma4882, @artist1111, @aaliarubab, @azmat545 @goodybest

Sort:  

Newcomer communities are only allowed to publish Achievement task, for posts like this, you can post in other communities

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51