Achievement 1 My introduction 23/8/2021/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the members of this community. Today is the 23rd of August, 2021.

20210823_122024.jpg

Pray

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of Allah, I am fine and healthy. I hope you will be fine too. I pray that Allah Almighty accepts all our legitimate prayers for the charity of this blessed month. And may Allaah grant us a high position in the Hereafter and an incalculable forgiveness, and help us to be kind to our parents. Amen.

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad Thaqleen Baghdadi. My father's name is Ghulam Qasim Baghdadi. I am a resident of Pakistan. I belong to Mianwali district of Pakistan. We are two siblings. My father and my mother are still alive. May Allah keep the shadow of my parents on us for life and may Allah grant them a healthy life.

My education

Friends, I have studied up to middle school. I have studied up to middle school in my own city. He is considered to be one of the best boards in Pakistan. Besides, he studied Quran in his own mosque

my work

Because I didn't apply for the job because I had very little education. Then my friends suggested that you learn a skill. Then I finally learned the skill of running a house. I learned the skill of a tailor. Now I can run my house well

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket i play cricket very well i just bat because my batting is good and i play volleyball with cricket and i am a good volleyball player i participated in many cricket tournaments Yes, we have won many tournaments. I go to play far and wide

Friend

By the way, I have many friends but the one with whom I spend most of my time is Nasir and he works very hard and I also have two other friends who are with us Asif and Nair. May Allah keep my friends always in good manners.

IMG_20210729_130803852.jpg

Sort:  

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

 3 years ago 

Sir please verify the achievement value

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43