Achievement 1 My introduction/12/9/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the members of this community. Today is September 12, 2021.

IMG20210912113655.jpg

Pray

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of God, I am fine and healthy. I hope you are well too. I pray to Allah, the Exalted, to accept all our legitimate prayers with the charity of this blessed month. And may Allaah grant us a high position in the Hereafter and an unforgivable forgiveness, and help us to be kind to our parents. Amen.

My introduction

Friends, first let me introduce myself. My name is Muhammad saqlain. My father's name is Ghulam Qasim. I live in pakistan I am from Mianwali district of Pakistan. We are two siblings. My father and mother are still alive. May Allah keep the shadow of my parents on us and may Allah grant them a healthy life.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMMXx6ZJBmErNYnk2myBCgpsEtN3RxWXcChLhXWxXw7Vc9TbFrPRHTWa4mEHWkjds8u3v6pwq555RXzr1EqTkksgL7Tbu5hZZg.jpeg

My education

Friends, I have studied up to middle school. I went to middle school in my hometown. They are among the best boards in Pakistan. In addition, he studied the Qur'an in his mosque.

IMG_20210515_084543194.jpg

my work

Because I didn't apply for the job because I had very little education. Then my friends suggested that you learn a skill. Then I finally learned the art of running a house. I learned the skill of a tailor. Now I can run my house well.

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket i play cricket very well i just bat because my batting is good and i play volleyball with cricket and i am a good volleyball player i have participated in many cricket tournaments yes we Has won several tournaments. I go far and wide to play.

Friend

By the way, I have many friends but the one with whom I spend most of my time is Nasir and he works very hard and I also have two other friends who are with us Asif and Nayyar. May Allah keep my friends happy forever.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPJnEwzsJ7UjDKGpWz9E1s4chd2wVethftKRWDcryq9xGJoTWdn3pGYZdkgTLBfQq1tNUuixZ6do3S4rXi6L4sjEvbfdUvEbiW.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46