You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 5 Task 1 by @vishwara : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi @vishwara,

Thank you for submitting your review on Steemworld.org

After posting a blog post we eagerly wait until we receive a curation reward. It also usually comes as 50% of the total reward.

No, unless you exercise your SP by upvoting others, you won't receive a curation reward, which is generally 50% of your upvote worth.

So after posting a Blog, you can expect an Author reward if others curate, but you won't get a curation reward unless you curate.


Other than this, your review looks good.You have covered all important features of this tool and I appreciate it.

Note- I will be able to curate with 03 account after you pass Achievement 4, currently your label is showing as Achievement 3.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi @sapwood,

Thanks for correcting me... I misunderstood what is curation reward. Now it's clear for me!

Have a nice day ahead...

Great. Also, try including screenshots when you demonstrate a particular feature. You are really good at explaining a particular feature of the tool.

Thank you.

Thanks for your advise... I will follow the same in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36