"Achievement -1: "My First Introductory Post". @sanjid14

in Newcomers' Community28 days ago (edited)

"Asalamoalikium"
Hello everyone. My name is Sanjid. I am 20 years old. I ama student.I am here with you guys. I want to show my introduction and first post on this platform. And I am so excited and I am ready to work on this great platform with great motivation and the support of all of you guys. And I will give you a brief introduction. That you will know me and also my talent and skills.

IMG_20240712_175138_812.jpg

When it comes to crypto I have no idea on it but I willing to know a bit about it, I have passion in reading, not all kinds of books but I prefer intriguing, suspicious and romantic books, and also books in calculations. I also have passion in cooking, like I cook virtually anything I can think of, I love cooking, I also have passion in dancing because I really enjoy the satisfaction that comes with it and the physical fitness I get from it because it can be said that dancing is a good way to exercise your body.
I'm looking forward to new discovery stories from others so as to be updated with some new discoveries in divers ways.

Because I love stories (imaginary)and cooking. I will be creating good and interesting story lines and cooking contents with procedures and may dive into another aspect of writing as the case may be.

Uploading image #1...

I see Steemit as an opportunity pack created to enhance people's passion, hobby and talents helping them to make judicious use of all they exhibit. And I hope to be sharpened and shappened here on Steemit through different categories of information that I will get from here. I hope to accomplish all the tasks expected of me and I hope to be able to come up a good and better standard in Steemit.

IMG_20240707_125952_665~2.jpg

Writing is something we learn and improve on as we constantly indulge in the exercise. So I hope in Steemit as I indulge in this writing exercises to improve far more better in my writing skill and in my content creation .

 Thanks Steemit All Members. ❤️❤️
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56