Achievement 1: My first introduction post @saniabinte

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

All my best, Assalamu Alaikum. I wish everyone well. By the grace of almighty of Allah, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity.
I am Sania Binte Masud. My username is @saniabinte on Steemit.

sania 25.jpeg

I am 27 years old. I live in Banasree, Dhaka. I passed SSC in 2010.
After passing SSC, I got admission to Dhaka Mohila Polytechnic Institute on the 2010-2011 session in Diploma Engineering. I passed my Diploma Engineering on IPCT department in 2014. Then I started My job on Nissan electronics and Robi call center agent. After 2 years I started my study again. Then I admitted on Manarat International University , Department on CSE. I finished my B.sc in CSE on 2021 October.
My family consists of my father, mother, one elder sister, and one younger sister. I am the middle child of my family. My father name is K.M.Masudur Rahman, mother’s name is Kamrun Nesa. My Elder sister name is Dania Sultana Munny and Younger sister name is Nadia Binte Masud.

My father lives abroad. My mother is a housewife. Recently My father came back in Bangladesh. Now they lived in Village.

WhatsApp Image 2022-11-16 at 2.16.40 PM.jpeg

Currently, I am unemployed, And housewife. But I wanted to do something for myself.
I don't know what to do. So I want to do something online, As I am a housewife. I am online most of the time.
I like to learn. I want to write. I raed lots off book in my spare time, And I write my Diary. Sometime I write a short stories and poems. I like to do pencil sketch. Pencil sketch is my favoutite work on. If I’m upset, then I do pencil sketches. I also like to do paper craft. My favourite food is chocolate and Ice-cream. And my most favourite street food in Bangladesh is Fuska and Chotpoti. Almost All Bengalis love this street food. I loved to travel. Already I have traveled to many places in Bangladesh, among them: Kuakata,Saint martine, Jashore, Barishal, Faridpur, Chittagong, Rangamati, Khagrachori, Bandarban etc.

IMG_20211019_113500.jpg

Since childhood, I've been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time. One Day I find out about Steemit on YouTube. And also know about the newcomer's community.
I saw more videos on this. I think this is a good community to do something on online, And everyone working honestly.
Everyone Moderators and Admins are excellent on this Platform. All of members gets outstanding help from here, and I also hope to get good service from here.
Of course, I will work here with honesty and I will do it with my best. I wish for everyone's support and cooperation.

I hope I will be welcomed on this beautiful platform. I am very excited to post my Achievement 2 on this platform.
The newcomer's community it’s my humble request to approve. I love this newcomers' community platform.
I hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. Now I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction. And I’m very happy to introduce myself to everyone.

So till then Bye Bye. I hope very soon see you again everyone

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Please contact @crptokannon on discord 👉 kannon#4733 for further investigation.

nice, carry on

 2 years ago 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69