Achievement1 || My Introduction In Steemit || 22.12.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello,
My name is Francesco Sandro Biswas. I live in Satkhira, Bangladesh. I am 22 years old and I am a student. I came Steemit to gain knowledge and share something new on my skill. My user id @sandro1 . I have been learning HTML, CSS, JS , PHP & PYTHON since 2017.
If you want to know about my skill scroll down..

steemit.jpg

About me
My aunt's name is Ranu Mandal. She stays with us. She's like my mom. She has taken care of me since I was a child. She's like my two eyes. I can't see anything without her.
My mother's name is Rina Biswas. She is a housewife. She loves me the most. She is my heart.
Aunt & Mother

Snapchat-341360697.jpg

My father's name is Sunil Biswas. He is a worker. He's a superhero to me. He fulfilled all my wishes since childhood.

Why am I here?
First, I want to join and gain some knowledge about Steemit. And I want to show my skills here.

My skills:

  1. About HTML
  2. CSS
  3. JS
  4. PHP
  5. Learning Python

My hobbies:

  1. Story writing
  2. Coding
  3. and research

What can I do?

  1. I can create 2D animations.
  2. Build a Website (Dynamic)
  3. I can create creative logos, banners.
    Okay, I have a new website. The #steemit bot can check my website also.
    sandro360.blogspot.com
    However, I am not promoting myself.

My future plans?
I want to know about machine learning. I'm very interested. So I'm learning Python now. After Python I will focus on algorithms. In fact, I want to create an artificial intelligence (AI).

How do I know about Steemit?
I was researching the niche for my CPA marketing. Then I found Steem cyrptocurrency. So, I do research about Steem on Google and Quora. After research I came here to join the Steam Blockchain social platform.
That ‘s all. May Allah bless those who have read my post. Please support and help me create Steemit as a pure social environment.

Thanks

@sandro1

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sandro1,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24