introduction - Achievement 1

IMG-20230302-WA0002.jpg

hello everyone
i'm sandi, my full name is sandi prima and my username @sandiprima. I am 37 years old, i live in bandung, Indonesia.
i am a freelancer and my education is diploma, i like music and photography and the thing I don't like is the debate, because in my opinion the debate doesn't produce a solution, it's better for us to work together. I like the types of posts like music, photography, history, science, culture and funny things.
the posts I'm going to make will probably be about culture and science and about what's on my mind. i know steemit from website and i want to write about what i think.
I am a radiohead fan and I also like movies, one of my favorite films is The Bourne, or films with the mystery genre.
I can play musical instruments like guitar and piano, i know cryptocurency for last 1 year from my best frien.
I hope to find many friends from this platform and share a lot of information and experiences.
thank you for your attention,
regards
sandi prima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71