Achievement 1 |My introduction through verification |@Sanabl

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 1 |My introduction through verification post|@sanabl

Asalamualaikum all steemit beautiful people.
Hey steemit family. I hope you all shine fine.

Myself:

• My name is Sana Riaz .I’m 25year old. I live in Sahiwal, Pakistan. Proud to be Muslim.I’m hijabi girl.

IMG_20210510_143707_990.jpg

My Qualification:

I have done my graduation 2018 in BS (IT).

Screenshot_20210506-183653.png

My study life:

My study life is very good. I learn a lot from myself and my teachers’ classmates. How to keep the mind calm in the face of claims fluctuations. I always capture the life of a student with a sweet good memory.

Screenshot_20210506-183605.png

Work:

I’m on YouTube (Cooking Channel) Xana Kitchen. Join us on this great platform in December 2020. I share my cooking skills with easy homemade recipes. Everyone cooks at home within their home budget. Healthy eating is my top priority. I believe that health is wealth. I share my best recipes with people. People who enjoy watching.

IMG-20210510-WA0033_1.jpg

Hobbies:

I love to clicked picture every beautiful moment of life.Make sweet memories.I love make up,cooking,traveling,grading,shopping.I love clicking picture natural,food.

IMG-20210504-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20210504-WA0088.jpg

FB_IMG_1620110333681.jpg

IMG-20210504-WA0082.jpg

My favorite :

My favorite color is blue. My favorite animals is leopard. I like to have birds.I like rain very much bathing in the rain I like to eat delicious food in the rain.

IMG_20171116_190717.jpg

Strong girl:

I am passionate about learning new things and meeting new people. I fight for women’s empowerment. I have a soft and kind heart but never bow to anyone. I believe that the 1 principles of life live like a real flower, not like a plastic flower.

My Experience about crypto:

I have no experience with crypto .Thanks to my One of friend @shama26 informed me about steemit plateform Iam grateful to her.So I came to learn this good Community.

Thank you:

So from now on, I am part of this intelligent family. I share my life’s accomplishments and the guidelines of my YouTube channel through this platform.I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

This is a decision you have taken in right direction and you will be rewarded for your time and efforts now. In addition you will learn a lot here.

 3 years ago 

Thankx cryptokraze

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thankx Krishna001

 3 years ago 

Welcome you have chosen this platform. Inshallah you will never be disappointed with your choice. If you have any problem you can ask. We will be very happy if you share your skills with us. Will teach

 3 years ago 

Thankx

 3 years ago 

Warm welcome to you sana hope you will achieve something that will helpful for your steem cause self esteem is crucial 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thankx Shama26

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thankx

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thankx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42