Achievement 1 Verification through Introduction

Introduction

•My name is Sana. My age is 22 years. I'm from Pakistan. It is my first achievement on this platform . Now l am teaching in a private school and join steemit as a part time work.l will share my thoughts, feeling, daily routine and different arts.

IMG_20240316_195231.jpg

EDUCATION:

blog-20-student-engagement-strategies-captivating-classroom.png
• I have passed my Matric from my town school. Now I have passed the FSc from Degree College.

FAMILY:

a9dfe43f02f3217e85ea2cc2fbdfafeb.jpg

•I Belong to a middle-class family. My Father is a shopkeeper. There are a total of five family members in my family. I have 2 sisters and have 2 brothers. I am younger than all.

Hobbies

()

•I like book reading in my spare time. My most favorite authoress is umera Ahmad.Some books that I recently read are ,yaram ,Mushaf, usri yusra and peer e kamil.....
•Cooking ,Paper crafting and painting are also my hobbies.It is wonderful way to spend my free time and explore my creative side.
I like tours of different places.•Makeup art is one of my favorite hobby that helps me to express my ideas and creativities

IMG_20240314_150038.jpg

Social media:

•Currently l'm not using any other social media platform steemit is the only platform for sharing my creativities, ideas daily routine.

How I found Steemit :

•I come to know about steemit from my friend mateenfatimahttps://steemit.com/@mateenfatima she is active steemian . She guides me personally .

What sort of post l will share on steemit:

•I will share my favorite food recipes.
l'm eager to share my love for makeup art , visiting some beautiful places blogs and my passions experiences.

Verify my achievement :

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @sana485

Thank you for participating in the newcomer achievement program, I invite you to share new introductory photos, please do not edit them, besides that you need to use copyright-free images by linking the image source.

because you are wearing a face covering, you will be verified by the female greeter in a special way. Please follow all guidelines as we have standards for identifying user accounts

Sir @heriadi please verify my achievements. Visit my post @sana485

 3 months ago (edited)

Do you know the meaning of verification?, until now I have not identified who you really are, even the friend who invited you has not welcomed you, so how do I verify?

Thanks sir @heriadi for guiding me. l have followed your instructions. Please now verify my achievement. @sana485

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40