Achievement 1 Verification through IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)
Introduction:

IMG_20240316_195231.jpg
source
•My name is Sana. My age is 22 years. I'm Muslim .I'm from Pakistan. It is my first achievement on this platform. Now l am teaching in a private school and join the steemit as a part time work. I will share my thoughts, daily routine and different arts.

Education:

image.png
source
•I have passed my matric from my town school . I have passed F. SC from degree college . Recently I have done my computer course from my town institute.

Family:

image.png
source

•I belong to a middle class family. My father is a shopkeeper. We are three sisters. I have two brothers. I'm younger than all.

Hobbies:

image.png
Source

•I like book reading in my spare time. My favorite authoress is umera Ahmad. Some books that I recently read are yaram, mushaf, usri yusra, peer e kamil . Cooking, Paper crafting,painting are also my hobbies. Specially Makeup and mehndi art are my most favorite bobbies.

My social media:

Instagram
TikTok

How I found Steemit:

•I come to know about steemit from my friend mateen fatima https://steemit.com/@mateenfatima She is an active steemian. She personally guide me.

What sort of post l will share on steemit:

•I will share my favorite food recipes. I'm eager to share my love for makeup art visiting some beautiful places and my experiences in my blog.

Verify my achievement:

Sort:  

Sir @heriadi
please verify my achievement . If there is something wrong let me know sir my user name is @sana485

 3 months ago 

Hi friend , Welcome to the platform here you can learn and earn together by sharing your thoughts.I wish you best of luck with journey of content writing. Be original and dedicated. Steem On!🤗

Thank you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51