Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I don't understand, I was asking you to upload a new verification photo standing alone, and don't use any face masks, and write the current date on the paper. Tag me when you're done ✅

I am sorry @goodybest mam,I thought that you have asked me to upload a new pic with my father-being a Muslim,I can not upload my pic without mask.But i will upload my new verification photo with mask .Thank you mam.

@goodybest
mam please please verify me.

 5 months ago 

Okay upload the one you stand alone and then chat with me on Discord: goodybest

Mam, my discord is not created, so I can contact you on WhatsApp, if you allow, I will chat with you there.

 5 months ago 

Sure

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65