ACHIEVEMENT 1: @SAMUGOBEST; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

1618512232004.jpg

Acquisition of true knowledge indeed brings excitement without resentment, therefore am so eleted to be a part of this community without regret, I have heard and seen a great deal of resonating exploit initiated by members of this great community, I really appreciate being here in consonance to contribute to it's growth and development.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

1617301664116.jpg

I am Eberendu chimchetam samuel by name, I hail from a nuclear family, from Abia State in Nigeria, from a community called Umuerim Nsirimo,Umuahia South LGA. I'm fair in complation if you meet me in person and an average height of 1.8m. No disability, am always optimistic,cheerful and jovial.

MY CAREER

1617301891478.jpg

From my childhood I was so crafty when it comes to construction, I do help my fellow folks in making certain inventions, but at a point I thought that I'll some day become a mechanical engineer based on my personal assumption and my determination then in my secondary school level and as God may have it, am now an under graduate of mechanical engineering student on IT in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, I really have passion and admiration for my profession it gives me joy.

MY HOBBY

1617345166694.jpg

From my tender age I had always like to draw and it made me to feel so special about nature besides I really have passion for like games and i also derived joy in a sport, like football, even i started having interest in football at tender age around 5yrs of age and am a good defender and good in netting the ball when ever am on it, and i so much love force which led me to join ROYAL RANGER of Assemblies of God church Ngerian and made it as my hobby, i was elected as the art-post commandent in 2010 and in 2014 appointed as the sectional depute commandent, which am there till date and i also compose songs but the funny part of this is, that I've not been to the studio for a day, sounds humorous.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a young man I always love where positive things happen,and I love creating impacts even where there are good legacies on ground, am realy here to contribute to the great innovation already in place to the best of my personal human endowment without retreat, and to gain little or encouraging appreciation from the system and the community at large.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A good sameritan, my beloved friend of mine and also a brother to me of the same faith,@davchi told me about this great innovation and I was inspired to join it, before then it was unbelieveable, so he was the one that gave me a clue to this social invention.

Finally am grateful to everyone here because I may not be here if you had not been here, I really appreciate for your patience in going through my work and i will ever be grateful for your great support.

Thanks to @davchi for introducing me to this great platform.
Thanks to @cryptokannon, for putting all these achievement tasks together.
Here is my entry.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit community @samugobest, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you. I am also a student of Michael okpara university of agriculture. Welcome to the family.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Edit your post and add #achievement1 and #nigeria as one of your tags.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community for Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Welcome to the Steem community @samugobest!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much i appreciated your consider

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41