You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 my introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @samuelnkenta

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

I've read your achievement post after all I told you about steemit platform am so happy to see your introduction post. you will love it here, steemit is the platform you earn reward when creating quality post.
And I also want you to be original in the platform when you obey the roles of the platform like plagiarism and AI content are not permitted in this platform.

I wish you good luck in your journey on the the steemit platform. You have to wait for one of the greeter to verify and reward your introduction post.

CC. @goodybest
@wilmer1988

Sort:  

Thank you for the update sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35