You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 my introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Welcome to steemit @ememnkenta69 is my pleasure to have you here in this great platform where you can get reward when creating an good quality post...... I promise you will enjoy being here when you follow all the roles in this platform like the plagiarism and using of AI content is not accepted here in steemit so you need to be original.......

I wish you success in your journey on steemit welcome once again my sis👸....
You need to wait for one of our greeter to verify and reward your achievement before you start joining contest.

Cc. @goodybest

Sort:  

Thank you my brother

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80