ACHIEVEMENT 4 BY @samuelj TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
<div class='text-justify',>

INTRODUCTION
Hello Everyone, my name is @samuelj and it is an honour to be doing my achievement 4 post. Achievement 4 post centers on applying markdowns. This helps in illustrating and showing how markdown structures the post of an individual. In this post i will be briefly talking about my seminar defense which held at the department of economics Micheal opara University.

           ***MY SEMINAR ***

On the 14th of June 2021 came as one of the most anticipated days of our life's,as usual it was filled with so much mixed feelings as some were excited while others were anxious,you could actually fill the tension on that day because this was one of the moment that defined us as students.

I arrived at the venue at about 10am in the company of my two ciurse mate davchi and Collins,to my greatest surprise i saw a lot of my colleagues taking pictures,jyrating and gallivanting only but a few were really Digging into their seminar work,well we actually joined the grove knowing that we had prepared much on time here are some of the pics

Sort:  

Hello @samuelj your achievement 3 is not verified you are not eligible for this task , till your achievement 3 gets verified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72