Achievement1 my introductory post @samuelebuka

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220321_095451_679.jpg

Hello to everyone @steemit , my name is Samuel Ebuka Udeh I trust we are all doing great

HOW I GOT HERE I

I got to know about this platform through a friend @dahsolex. He told me and also explained to me how this great family had help him greatly and also how this platform had increased his quest for knowledge

REASON WHY AM HERE

The way and manner of the ongoing teaching and learning process of this great community is what triggered and motivated me to be here among this great minds and family, I believe that I will be able to learn not just to learn but also contribute my own quarter of knowledge through experience to this great community and also get exposed to this global world.

ABOUT MY FAMILY AND

I am Samuel Ebuka Udeh am from Nigeria and am 24 years old I was born and brought up in zaria Kaduna state Nigeria in a family of 5 and I am the first child. My dad is a entrepreneur while my mum is a trader.

ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT AND BACKGROUND

I finished my basic primary education in the year 2009 at united nursery and primary school Zaria where I obtained my first living school certificate and I graduated from college in the year 2014 at first Baptist secondary school Zaria and furthered my education at the federal college of education Zaria where I obtained an NCE certificate as a teacher and presently in ABU university Zaria where am hoping to obtain my first degree as a qualified teacher

WHAT I DO

I am presently a student and also a teacher and a petty trader and an affiliate marketer

INTEREST AND HOBBIES

I love singing, I play football and also watch football games and a fan of Chelsea football club. Am interested in both woman and men and in making life a better place for people

CONCLUSION

I desire to be given a chance to be a member of this great minds and family and also have the opportunity to learn and also contribute my quarter of knowledge to this great family @steemit. And also blow the trumpet and alarm of this great family @steemit to the world at large.
You can send your question if there's any and I will do my possible best to answer them in a way you will understand
Long live this great minds, long live @steemit

@inpiracion @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @samuelebuka,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi @samuelebuka
I love how you've introduced yourself i feel like i need to come for you to mentor me ohh.. I'm @crispiano from cameroon and i will be happy to be your friend ... I see you love singing too like me.. I myself I'm a football fan but no a Chelsea fan...😂😂 I'm a Barça fan. Nice read from you❤️

Hello @samuelebuka, welcome to Steemit. You will enjoy it here.

Please, you need to retake the verification picture, make the writeup bolder with your correct Username as I have written it in this comment.

Also, add the tag: #introduceyourself at the hashtag section.

Let me know when you are done so that you can be verified. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Am done ma

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me on joining the steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome on board bro

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43