You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction for achievement #1 Newcommer's Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @aliwattoo1,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

NB:use #introduceyourself as one the tags

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @samuel20

I have set my error in the post and I will stay active in communities and I hope that you will verified me soon because community admins are thinking that I am a fake person so I want to verified my all achievements but my achievement 1 is not verifying so please help me to verify this.

Thanks for your comment and thanks that you visited my blog.

 3 years ago 

Hi @samuel20

I have set my error in the post and I will stay active in communities and I hope that you will verified me soon because community admins are thinking that I am a fake person so I want to verified my all achievements but my achievement 1 is not verifying so please help me to verify this.

Thanks for your comment and thanks that you visited my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43