Achievement -1 : Through verification by @sampson01

in Newcomers' Community2 days ago (edited)

20240808_134722.jpg[Device camera]

Hello,

I am Victor Sampson by name and my username is @sampson01. I am 19 years old, am a native of ibiono ibom and was born and brought up in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
In my family, we are nine in number. We cannot get bored because we are jokers of all trades.
As the seventh born out of the ninth is not an easy thing but at the end of the day, joy dey always follow which makes me happy all the time.
I'm currently studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering at the prestigious University of uyo, Akwa ibom state hoping to graduate with a first class.

As a funny boy, I love to crack jokes when ever I am with my friends to make them lively and happy. I'm caring, love to read novels, sing, I do dance to exercise my body, and as well love to play musical instruments especially keyboard because its gladdens my heart.
I dislikes being left alone, gossiping, backbiting, keeping malice, lying, being showy and pompous.

Joining steemit is very helpful, I mean it helps more to express your feelings in words.
This is an achievement because it welcomes different content that is captivating and mindblowing.
My post here on this platform will trigger many readers into world of creativity. I promise to do my best not be characterized by specific content on this platform. I will abides to the rules and regulations government this creative platform.

20240808_134929.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by 

@bossj23,@us-andrew, and @imohmitch. They walk me in to this achievement platform in which it has help them academically. It was through their help that I was able to write my achievement one. I decided to join this platform because its has been beneficiary to them academically and knowledgeable.
Lastly, I hope to express my self more on this platform through my write-up and improve through my writing skill and abide to the rules and regulations governing this platform
Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hola Victor!

Es un grato placer saludarte, que bueno que te has animado a unirte a esta genial plataforma... Te deseo muchos éxitos y bendiciones, sigue adelante 👍🏼

 yesterday 

@bossj23 can you please validate his identity? Hello, @sampson01 welcome to Steemit, please share the link to one of your favorite social media handles I will be back.

@bossj23
@goodybest
Thank you☺️
Here's the link to my Facebook profile;https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082606041352

 yesterday 

I've validated his identity. He's my friend and classmate from Secondary School.

 yesterday 

Welcome to steemit platform. You're exactly where you should be and you did justice by letting us know who you are. Have a wonderful experience in the content writing world. Looking forward to reading your contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65