You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post @leon612 (13 May 2023)

Hi,
@leon612,

First of all welcome to this beautiful platform. I am here to invite you on behalf of my community. My community name is Incredible India.I am the senior moderator of this community

I request you to visit our community once and if you like our community then share your writing.. We look forward to reading your posts and hope to have an opportunity to read your writing soon.
Our community rules and regulations

Our community
Discord link

Contact us on Discord for any help. Stay blessed and have a nice day. 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, Your community posts are awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46