Achievement 3 by @sammyrock Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

plagiarism-word-cloud-on-blue-260nw-1326510185.jpg
Source

PLAGIARISM:
This is a situation whereby someone present another person work or idea's as his/her own without the consent of the originality by acknowledging the person.

original-copy-concept-rubber-stamp-260nw-719893405 (1).jpg
Source

WE HAVE SOME FORMS OF PLAGIARISM
LIKE VERBATIM, QUOTATIONS WITHOUT GOOD ACKNOWLEDGMENT

When writing a particular thing and you decide to quote a statement of a particular author" without acknowledging the person, you have plagiarized.

Before joining Steemit platform, I plagiarize without even knowing that I have plagiarized
Because i normally download images from internet and post on my well, without getting the source and license of the image. But since i joined Steemit decentralized social media, I now have the full knowledge of what plagiarism is, and the consequences.

interested-curious-corporate-spy-looking-260nw-688688818.jpg
Source

I here by say No to plagiarism,

I know by this few knowledge about plagiarism which i made clear here, we can try our best to avoid plagiarism in our Post's on steemit.

I really want to thank you all as you go through my post.
@cryptokannon
@focusnow
@kiwiscanfly

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @sammyrock, you need to write more about plagiarism, a minimum of 200 words about plagiarism is required from you. To achieve that you can add how we avoid plagiarism or define citation and tell us how we can cite a source. You are free to notify me when you're done for verification.

 3 years ago 

Okay ma
Thank you

You're welcome. 200 words about plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51