Achievement 1: New Comer Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Greetings to you all Steemians

My name is Samuel Kibi Mohlakoana. I was born on 22 April 1991.

Currently, I am residing at South Africa. I am also a South African and I am super excited to have joined this esteemed platform. And I am looking forward in learning different things from other people. In terms of work or studies, I completed my 4 years degree in 2017 where I was studying Bachelor of Business in International Business at Limkokwing University of Creative Technology. And I am not permanently employed at the moment but I am a content creator.

My experience with cryptos started in 2016 where I was introduced to cryptos by my friend in Durban and as someone who likes to share information with other people, i began teaching lots of people about them.

I like traveling and watching travel documentaries on youtube. I also enjoy marketing content which introduces me to new ways of doing things. In short ways of solving challenges with ease.

I create different posts but mostly about making money online as that is what i am doing so i am very comfortable with that space and that includes cryptos s well.

I found out about steemit platform from one of the youtube that i watch him a lot. Big Thanks to him.

I became steemian on 24 December 2022 and guess what, i am enjoying this platform and i have started introducing it to many people that i communicate with and my vision is to grow steemit community.

My steemit name is sammyk8

Thank you and i cannot wait to be verified and progress from here.
Thank you

White Minimalist Dental Clinic Facebook Cover.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit @sammyk8. You have made the right decision to join us.

About your request to verify you without the verification paper, it is a requirement and as such, we will have to wait until you are able to get a pen and paper to write and upload. If you are able to do so, just edit this introduction post and upload it. Do not create another introduction post as it is only posted once. Remember to write the current date on it

Kindly review i have tried my level best to use what is available and I will highly appreciate if you verify.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50