ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCRION POST TO STEEMIT BY @SAMMYEVANS.......// MENTOR BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210412_062123_329.jpg

Greatings to the most amazing house of wealth and lovely family, Am most blessed to be a part of this purposeful Team of wealth.
Frankly speaking STEEMIT is indeed a true one.
Yes i have had of this great creative family but at of then i leave in doubt of "HOW REAL COULD IT BE", but now full of surprises seeing myself as a part of it.
I would have joined since but cus of the the kind of chlostrophobic kinds of persons that are with me then who wanted me to work in like with there own kind of mindset because of my past experience.
But today i realise that "I am the master of myself and the script writer of my life.
I took the bold step not withstand what may but with the mind-set i uave seen the right one to join and YES indeed i meet the right one. Today am a member of STEEMIT, A HOUSE OF WEALTH AND CREATIVITY.

ABOUT ME

IMG_20200120_120243.jpg

My name is Obinna Junior Obialor but popularly know as Evans. I came from Eluoma Amuda Uzuakoli, Bende Local Government Area of Abia State Nigeria.
Am average in higth, dack in complexion.
I was born on October 26th 1995 into the family of Rev. Obialor Okorie, who happens to be my father and his lovely wife Mrs. Chinedum Hannah Obialor.
By the special grace of God this two made me what i am so far, the fatherly love and what it means to have a mother i enjoyed it even till date.
Growing up with my parents wasn't that easy but with this two parents of my.......! Yes the money was not there but my Dad will always say Don't give up, while my Mummy (MY LOVE) Will say this too shall pass, i don't know what it is but God has a plan for you.
With there courageous words to me made me realize that there is hope for me here on earth. I chose to be who i am because of there words, Courage never fails, Determination is the fundamental key to success. Sammyevans.

IMG_20200301_125208_4.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER
My education is the best experience and training i ever got. Am a young boy who finish my Secondary schools (METHODIST COLLEGE UZUAKOLI) IN THE YEAR 2015 (WEAC). All my interest was to get the best results which i finally got.
I cleared my papers, leaving the school after mu weac was unforgettable but the truth still stand that one day Obi will no longer be a boy again.
It is mu desire to be a graduate ever since i left secondary school, i have applied for jamb several times but due to finance i choose to wait but one thing that gives me hope now is that am a part of STEEMIT.
I never give up, I am a proud a networker one who loves enterpreneurship, an influential kind of person. Currently into graphics design.

MY HUBBIES
IMG_20200412_120118_4.jpg

Talking about my hubby. This amazing, nothing ealse gladdings my heart than when it come to the WORD OF GOD, Exchanging views with a good idea personnels.
Less i forgot this one.....! I love making money in all i do but that does not mean that moneu controls me. I love to inspire others and also get inspired by there own words.
I love being smart and fast in thinking. I dont have a best colour, and you can compite with me if it comes to "RICE" MY FRIENDS CALLS ME MR. CLEARANCE. I DON'T JOKE WITH IT.

REACTIONS AND GOALS

kll.jpg
Am so happy that i finally meet a family like this.
And my thank and appreciation goes to @ ladyofpolicy, shes my sis and and a true friend to me, we have been through alot, when she told me of this great family i was like.......! Your head is not correct not knowing that is my head that is not correct.
Ladyofpolicy amazes me alot, infact you are the best, thanks for pushing me into this family.
Steemit family is a great community that has come to stay and build life with creativity and and into meaningful purpose.
I can't wait to converse with the great personalities of this family.
Steemit is the best i have come across.
Thanks to @ladyofpolicy for letting me into this great platform.
I love you more.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much am so happy to be a part of this great community, love you all.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64