Achievement 1 - Introducing Myself To Steemit Platform by @sammy-okehb

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211016_103136.jpg

About Me - Biography

My name Sammy okeh I Hail from egbeda community in emohua local government area of rivers state of nigeria, I am 30 years of old?

IMG_20211008_112813.jpg

Educational Background


I attended state school 3 amapu egbeda in emohua local government area of rivers state, of Nigeria which is where I obtained my first school leaving certificate examination,in year 2000 as such, I also attended community secondary egbeda,in year 2001-2006, which is where I obtained my West African examination?

Likes and Dislikes


My name is Sammy okeh by name, the first thing which i like first and foremost is food,because it gives life strength into life of humanhood, what I disliked most is taking alcoholic drink, I like education because it's help's to acquire knowledge in terms of reading and writing in civil societies, what I also disliked is illiteracy is also cause inability of reading and writing?

How I Found Steemit


As a young that has a good handiwork, I have always searched online looking for an opportunity that could earn me money while I still work offline. Knowing full well that online opportunities do exist, although with many fraud activities.

I heard about steemit from a brother who's name is bright also known as @bright-obias on the steemit platform. He told me the efficacy of steemit and also disclosed all the necessary information to me. Today I am making my Introduction post because of his kind help.

Knowing the rules and regulations of the steemit, I want to say that I will fully adhere to every instruction given. Thank you so much for reading my introduction post. See you on my next task.

Cc:
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sammy-okeh,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42