Achievement-1: MY INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Hey steemians! How are y'all? Today I'm here to introduce myself to y'all. So let's get started.



INTRODUCTION


My name is Samira. I'm a girl. I'm 16 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh, till now I live here. My DOB is on 19-06-2008. I went to Bangladesh International School & College in Dhaka. Currently I'm a student, I don't do any jobs.

DREAM


My aim is to become a dedicated and empathetic doctor. To enhance the health and well-being of my patients. I strive to provide exceptional medical care, relieve suffering and promote wellness through evidence based practices.

WHAT I DO IN MY FREE TIME


I usually sketch and also make some clay crafts. I also do video editing and post it on TikTok just to pass times. I also listen to music when I'm bored. And the crafts I do I usually post them on social media platforms. So, here's an image of my sketch.



WHAT I LIKE


I like to travel. And from the food side I love biryani. It's yummy and also reminds me of the cuisine of my culture.

WHAT I DISLIKE


I don't like fishpies and sweet foods. I'm not exactly a sweet tooth.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT


I got to know about steemit from my friend @samira19bd

CONCLUSION


Therefore, all thanks to @samira19bd for introducing the steemit platform.


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/artisan.clay_studi0?igsh=MW1kOXZpeGhrbDhydA==


TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@artisan.clay_studi0?_t=8oHx8r65n9B&_r=1


THANK YOU!

@samirawrites

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63