Achievement 1 | Introduction through verification by @sami-ullah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello to All friend❣️


I hope all will be fine and happy. Toady this is my first post in this platform and i am very excited to start this platform is called steemit. So, let's start my introduction in my words.

My name is Syed Sami Ullah.i am 18 year old.I'm from pakistan.I'm the younger one in my family.my mother is a housewife and my father is a Factory Worker.

IMG_20220509_195011.jpg

It's Me

Divi der.png

Area of study ‍


I am a continue student of BSCS (Computer Science) in university of Agriculture Faslibad. I am topper student in my class. I got 3.46 gpa from 4 in my last semester. i am favorite student on my teachers.

csaw-18-laptop.jpg

Picture Source : Pixabay

I am from Pakistan and i am the student of Computer Science and i am student in the University of Agriculture Faslibad the one of my most favorite and the very unique university of my country Pakistan.

546622_4722401_Agriculture-University-Faisalabad_updates.jpg

facebook_post_image_1640081736.jpg

Dj60miHX4AEhPDg.jpg

Divi der.png

My Skills ⚡


I'm completed my professional computer course. I'm professional Photos & Videos Editing. I can use easily Adobe Premiere Pro CC & Adobe Photoshop.

grid-view.jpg

inkscape.jpg

i have good grip on my typing. i can use excel,PowerPoint, word.....
And i am also make my uni assignment in Microsoft word & excel.

do-your-study-related-assignments-on-microsoft-word.png

Now you see pictures in my Work and my assignment that i make by using Microsoft Word. I always used this application.

Divi der.png

My Hobbies 😍


I am foodie Boy and i love eat a fast foods. This is my favorite hobby .
I am not study in all time. i am study just exam's time otherwise enjoy to friend i love to spend time with friends and explore new food points.I'm a foodie person but the best thing is m just 47 in weight. i just love to eat.let see some pictures.

IMG_20220505_214942.jpg

Snapchat-170601692.jpg

Snapchat-1776153006.jpg

Divi der.png

How i know about steemit.


I know about this platform is called steemit. I joined this wonderful platform through my friend @faran-nabeel. I will achieve goals in steemit. i have great communication skills & love to make new friends.

At the end of my post to thanks @faran-nabeel who guide me my 1st post of achievement.

Regards,
Sami-ullah ❤️

Divi der.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings friend @sami-ullah

Welcome to the platform, I invite you to show a picture with the poster where you can read handwritten the word Steemit, current date, achievement 1 and your country.

On the other hand you must say if the images used are your own or downloaded from the internet "place reference in this case".

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your welcome..

I invite you to show a picture with the poster where you can read handwritten the word Steemit, current date, achievement 1 and your country..

I already used my picture in my post with poster where i write my username, steemit and joining date,
Just achievemen1 and Pakistan is missing that i used as a tags of my post. I hope my achievement is verified soon, however i start posting on steemit.

Thank you so much sir i am waiting for your response...❤️❤️❤️

Greetings @sami-ullah

It is unfortunate to let you know that your achievement 1 cannot be validated as it presents a lot of images taken from the internet without any reference and with the intention of sharing them as your own, so it is considered plagiarism.

In addition, you present details linking it to other farming accounts, which should be considered as a suspicious account.

https://www.24newshd.tv/21-Dec-2021/faisalabad-varsity-clueless-about-girl-students-fight

https://hmong.es/wiki/Ice_cream

https://www.mancomun.gal/es/artigo-tic/inkscape-disenos-vectoriales/

https://www.fiverr.com/amasifali/do-your-study-related-assignments-on-microsoft-word

Cc: @cryptokannon, @inspiracion, @event-horizon, @the-gorilla, @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

I really sorry because i am new on this platform so i don't have a good knowledge about this now i change it and thank you so much for your guidance.

Hi @sami-ullah

Please you must place a photo that is not edited.

Post a new photo with a recent date.

 2 years ago 

I have change the pic on my first achievement post. You check my post. Please verify my 1st achievement 🙏🏻.

IMG_20220509_195011.jpg

Your check my pic this is zero edit pic and resent date. So plz my request in steemit that verify my first achievement 🙏🏻.

 2 years ago 

Mam i don't know about this but my post is 15 days old and his post is 14 days old i think he used my content.

Thank you for response me. it's means a lot.

 2 years ago 

Welcome buddy on steemit ...
Let's start your journey on steemit platform. And keep growing with unique content.
Best of luck dear friend for your journey & keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wishes.

And also thanks asked me about this platform and a
help me about posting and use of markdowns...

Bundles of thanks for you...💝💝💝💝

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon Please verify Achievement one for this user.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for promoting me and for encouraging me ❣️❣️

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for invite 💖❣️❣️🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Please verified hos achievement 1. He is my friend and i asked him to join this platform but his achievement 1 is still not verified.

Please verified his achievement 1. 🙏

Cc,
@inspiracion
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65