Achievement one// My Introductory Post by @samelgodly

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210929-125938.png

Screenshot_20210929-125914.png

Good day y'all. first and foremost i will love to genuinely give thanks to @tripplem for introducing me to this wonderful platform because i know it will be an opportunity for me to learn and earn. Yeah I'm new here and I'm ready to give it all and how happier will i be if everyone here welcome me aboard. I have got the feelings that this great community will be such a great advantage to grow ❤️ thanks to all my predecessors here before me can't wait to connect positively.

Family Background

Screenshot_20210928-155344.png

My name is Samuel, Julius obuseh. I'm from Atakunmosa LGA ilesa osun state Nigeria. My mother is from agbor ika south LGA agbor delta state Nigeria. My father is a refrigerator to Abu schools and hospital. I'm the first child for my parents 5children but unfortunately i lost my younger once to death while growing up. Now I'm representing my four siblings the only child for my mother... well i know they will be resting in peace ☮️🙏
My parent got separated before i lost my siblings and things had been different anyways without the combination of the two parents and that has been challenging all through but I'm alive 😊 God is compassionate
We Move

Education

IMG-20210809-WA0015.jpeg

Oh yeah! For me education has been one of the best activities ever.
I gained admission in the year 2015 to study computer science (BSC) through direct entry which is National diploma (ND) I'm suppose to graduate in the year 2018 with my (BSC)CERT but due to some issues best known to me I'm still under graduation soon to be graduated.

Career

Green-White-Green-by-Sam-EL-696x696.jpeg

I have always wanted to be a computer scientists (system Analyst) but along the line i got caught up with music i mean i never knew i could sing. Oh yeah music is my healer, music is God. I fully figured out my talent for music in the year 2018. I have a track in the internet or rather on boomplay titled "Green white Green" by Sam EL. I knew music is for me after see my friends getting happy hailing my freestyles. You can all see the album art for my song "Green white Green" and this track is dedicated to all Nigerian citizen's.
I'm here I'm there I'm everywhere at the same time. Music is all I've got 💯💪

Hobbies

Screenshot_20210927-083520.png

I love to travel i hate staying at one location for a long time. yeah i love listening to "music". I compose songs. I love communicating with human
Learning and earning is my hobby
Many loving activities but the fact is i can't do anything without "music".

Interest

Screenshot_20210810-181042.png

Interested in getting connected to super human, great minds to learn from and I'm sure I'm gon make impact in one or two ways. I'm getting in touch please accept me for I'm too real %💯

**A little about my social life **

Screenshot_20210702-094744.png

it's all love
Trust me I'm single and funny
Loving everyone and you can't see me without talking to humans either online or offline. Extrovert to the core.

Thank you all once more as I hope to intersect with you all as I explore.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ samelgodly, it is my pleasure to welcome you to Steemit family. This happens to be one of the best decisions you've made this year. Endeavor to visit #steemitblog for more information and Steemit-Nursery for more participation in the community. You are at liberty to explore all other communities of interest.

Your Achievement 1 post has been verified. Kindly proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate - 3

Loading...

Hello, welcome on steemit!

It's very nice to have you here. I recommend you to continue making achievements in the Newcomers community to help you understand the platform. You may also want to write your first publications in Steemit Nursery, where more experienced Steemians will help you master your posts.

I have noticed that you are interested in traveling. That's wonderful! I would like to invite you to our Travel Community. You will find it here. We just started and one of the very first things we have made was announcing this contest. Feel free to participate in it.

If you want to find other communities which may interest you, check The List of Active Communities I have made some time ago.

Have a wonderful day!

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay im glad for your message thanks alot. I'm gon do that now by participating and do have a nice day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45