Achievement 1|Introduction through to verification by @sameer07

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greeting to all❤️

I hope all will be fine and happy. Today this is my first post on this platform is called steemit
I'm very excited to my journey on this platform.
So, let's start my introduction in simple words.

My name is Sameer. I'm 19 years old.
I'm from Pakistan.And I'm younger one in my family.

IMG_20211129_134349.jpg

Area of study

I'm the student of third year in food processing and preservation technology in sahiwal.
I'm brilliant student in my class.
I got 1959 number in my last year.

images (3).jpeg

download.jpeg

My skills ✌🏻

I have completed professional computer course.I have grip on my typing. I can use easily excel, word, PowerPoint...
I'm also make my college assignment from Ms word and Ms excel.

Screenshot_2021-11-29-22-36-52-650_cn.wps.moffice_eng.jpg

images (4).jpeg

My hobby

I'm fit boy.

  • I'm playing different games
    Like Cricket, Football, badminton.
  • Book reading in my best hobby.
    Otherwise in share period, l love to spent my time with friends to playing cricket,..
    IMG_20210810_082610.jpg

How i know about the steemit.

I know about this wonderful platform is called steemit from my college fellow. I have great communication skills.I can attract other with logics and deep thoughts.

Specifically thanks to

Regards,
Sameer07 ❤️

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs2HxP25UnagkK2UJXseFC8KGysc2BwQjGueJBw5CAz8vethnshrWNNt3dsr9vWpg2mUkMXRqYFbNUFDYPt...2szC3tzgJwfaFzdzHN5Cyn9PYMKgqTrmH2PwxFPkXbo2gsT9M6cXvnvpy4BF9RRrwy9o3xQNBQkWRW58jAD4iuHQagpwago5uGdvjvtn6pf1WMLSGQfEVavkht.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Great, welcome to this great family. Have a wonderful stay.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Welcome to steemit!

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

RATE: 3


Also,
To learn more about this platform, we challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Do not limit yourself, read others' posts. Do not worry about mistakes, sooner you will gradually learn how steermit works. Just make sure your post content reaches 300 words or more to meet the steemit standard.

***

Explore and engage in Communities. I am inviting you to also visit some of the wonderful communities in steemit:

You are welcome to post there on any topic of your interest. Just don't forget to follow its own community rule.

For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sameer07,

Your post has been supported by @fabio2614 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to the steem platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79