Achievement 1: Introducing Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Thumbnail_1638458582485.jpg

Greetings Steemit! My name is Amougou Therese Sama, I'm 19-years old and I live in Douala, Cameroon. I'm a Nursing student, music lover, scientist and a baker. I am in my first year in the University of Douala located in Ndokoti. My field of study is Animal Biology.

Thumbnail_1638458904484.jpg

I have fundamental knowledge of what cryptocurrency trading is all about and I been a scalper forex trader for the past 3-5 month. I love football and handball. I’m a great supporter of the Cameroon handball team and My favorite player is Enganamouit and Njoya Amara. I'm also a great fan of Cristiano Ronaldo because of his scoring ability in the pitch. I also love basketball and watching muaic videos and many more.

I am a great team player and one of my weakness that disturb me a lot is that I get easily provoked whenever I'm mocked.

Thumbnail_1638458976619.jpg

I am deeply in love with technology, nursing, outreach programs and voluntarilism. I'm also passionate about saving lives and fighting gender inequality in Africa and give the girl child her rights and freedom.

I'm interested on human interest stories, climate change posts and UNICEF outreach programs, personal stories and many more.

While on steemit, I will be creating content on health care, diseases and their causes, how we can leave peacefully with one another and how we can empower the girl child to explore her potentials.

I came to know of steemit through recommendations from @samalesly and I hope to achieve a lot on steemit. Through the platform, i envision to give out the rich articles or knowledge i have to the general public and also fees myself by the amazing content from other people which will help to make me a better person in the society.
I hope to use the revenue I will generate on steemit to pay melt fees and finance my school and social projects.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @samatherese,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board steemit dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64