Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200712-WA0024.jpg

INTRODUCTION
Achievement 1: It is with immense happiness that I am making an introductory debut into STEEMIT community, honestly having made some research, I found this platform as one of the best social platforms where serious minded folks with unity of purpose belong. With the innovation here as an Entrepreneur I see this platform as an educative, innovative and a business base model that makes it easier, faster and cheaper for people to enhance and boost their skills, achievement and learn more from each other.

I forgot to mention that I was introduced to this platform by a long-term friend and course mate Charles @focusnow. Thank you Charles for the mentorship.

IMG_20200702_133153~2.jpg

BACKGROUND
I am Nancy Eme by name from Abia State, Nigeria. And I am 31 years old, single, hardworking and God fearing.

EDUCATION AND CAREER
I am a Computer Science graduate of Abia State Polytechnic Aba, where I obtained Higher National Diploma(HND) in Computer Science.

FB_IMG_1593626509826.jpg

Honestly I have heard my former course mate talk of trading with Cryptocurrency, but I have little or no experience with the nitty gritty of Cryptocurrency.

HOBBIES, PASSIONS, DISLIKES/LIKES.

I like reading, singing, traveling, artistic work, decent fashion and designing, at my leisure time I like streaming on internet for any positive jokes and vibes.

IMG-20200701-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20200701-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200701-WA0010.jpg

I dislike greediness, segregation, abuse in its ramification.
I like humility, sincerity and honesty.

I will be looking for post that encompasses profit making ventures, how to perfect on video making and any post that will give insight on how to venture into a lucrative business with small capital.

In my capacity, I will be making a post on fashion and designing, inspirational and motivational write - ups, jokes and any new innovation that is business friendly.

I came to know about STEEMIT by my former course mate and a friend who introduced me into this innovative platform after making some research on my own, I found it captivating and I decided to give it a try, special thanks to him, Mr Charles Okeke (focusnow).

@cryptokannon
#cryptokannon
#introduceyourself
#achievement 1

Sort:  

Welcome @samaria. Make friends here. Join Communities. Connect with people. Comment on their posts and join contests. If you support others, you will recieve their support too. Welcome once again.

Thank u sir, I will do as you said @focusnow

Welcome @samaria! Happy to have you and good luck in your ventures!

Thx alot my dear @planetgizmo

 4 years ago 

Welcome @samaria. You're in the best and fastest growing blockchain @steemit.

Thank you very much for introducing yourself and completing your first and foremost achievement.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Thank you dear, am happy to be a member of this platform @beckie96830

 4 years ago 

Welcome to @samria...let's explore the Steem world together💪

Yes your right my dear. Let's keep the flag flying @mesonia

You are most welcome @samaria to the steemit platform and online community. You have successfully completed achievement 1 -self-introduction.

You may now proceed to achievement 2

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Regards,
@yohan2on
#Steemgreeter

Thanks, I appreciate alot @yohan2on

Hi Nancy & welcome to Steemit, great first post

I am based in New Zealand and its nice to meet you, if you need a hand with anything let me know :)

Post real life stuff and you will be fine

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Have a GREAT DAY

Waaooo this is great, thanks for showing me love.

Hi @samaria, Welcome to steem blockchain.

Check out the new Ask.Steem Community at https://steempeak.com/c/hive-153264/created. You may love it.

In case you didn't already know, https://steem.center is a good resource to learn more about Steem. Also checkout https://steemworld.org and https://auto.steemdb.online/. These are very useful and handy resources.

https://unsplash.com and https://pixabay are sources of malware-free and good free images that you use in your blog.

Welcome dear. I wish you a wonderful stay here at steem 😊😊😊

Onyx

Hi @samaria Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42