Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG-20210407-WA0005.jpg

Assalam Walekum/ Hy steemers ..!
I'm so happy to be a part of this platform.This is a wonderful platform to propagate the zeal of the people by steemit.

My name is samar my father name is Mohammad iqbal i am pakistani .Besides all i m Muslim Belong to a Muslim Family.
My mother language punjabi i also use to speak urdu and english .

EDUCATIONAL CONDITION

My Primary School Was Government High School.and My Middle from Jinah Public School and Matric from Government High School.
Intermediate Education is from Punjab Group of Colleges in My Intermediate from Punjab College Depalpur.I Love Punjab Institute because it Propagate Educational Status of Students .

HOBBY

My PASSION Is To Do A Good Business I Very Like To Study but business make some and very popular in the world.I want to become a good business man through steem platform better people because its promises to do business.
Limited Platform Stabilizer Very Good Platform Development Provision Many People The Source Of Income And Source Of others.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEEMIT

I come to know about steamit when I was going in my street and And @mohammadfaisal Was much very nice mobile only just going something with a smile I asking what is what is going about steemit.Yasmeen Us Account of Streamed and Swimming by the Core of My Heart .I need my skin account and high water saving scheme from the code of my heart and I'm doing very well on steemit.

for encouraging me.I also want to thanks steemit whole family to make me.a.part of this family.

RegardS:-
@samarcmk

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @samarcmk,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

¡Felicidades!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94