You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification by qadeerasghar|| 25.05.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @qadeerasghar, Welcome to Steemit!

I am very thank full to @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone. Who told me about steemit.

We all appreciate the efforts of cryptokraze who is brining many many newcomers to this platform and guiding everyone of them.

you have used very less text with more images. I just want to tell you that write more about yourself. This will help the Greeter to verify you easily.

Moreover, As you are from Pakistan So I advise you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you are active.

CC:

hassanabid
haidermehdi
vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for guiding me

 3 years ago 

Thanks salman for guiding him.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for guiding me . i am writing more text.
Please check my post
@haidermehdi

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi sir I am adding more text.
Please check my post

 3 years ago 

thanko sir guiding me.i am writing more text.
please check my post .
@haidermehandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63