You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## Achievement 1 My introduction through verification to steemit shan44

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I am doing my graduation in Computer Science

One more IT professional on the board. Welcome to Steemit @shan44,

I have seen a good introductory post after a long time.

So, Playing Cricket , Gardening, Book Reading , Gym and Watching Funny Movies are some of my favorite Hobbies.

By the way, Cricket is also one of my favorite sports and Hobby.

Moreover, Do you have any experience in Cryptocurrencies?

Special thanks
steemcurator03
haidermehdi
hassanabid
cryptokannon

Furthermore, it's a suggestion that don't mention curators or cryptokannon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@salmanwains thanks for your appreciation love.
I dont have Experience in cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63