You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 steemit post by asif bhutta 16_05_2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @asifbhutta,
May you have a good time here.

I just wants to give you one suggestion and that is, when you are mentioning someone then do not enter space in the usernames.

Do not enter space.JPG

Moreover, As you are from Pakistan So I advise you to join the Steemit Pakistan community. You will learn many things from senior members as well as you will get support from the community if you are active.

My hobby is to plant ( gardening)
My occupation is a Medical Store

By the way, I love your hobby and Occupation.

You are already earning handsome amount from the Medical store.
Good Luck to you for your Steemit journey as well!

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63