#Achievement2 by @salmanhaider|| Task: Basic security onsteemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 2 by @salmanhaider || Task: Basic

Hi everyone.Hope You will be fine and working well.I have done my 1st verification and now,I am fully prepared to write something about the 2nd verification.You will see it in the following documentry.

Task:Basic security on steemit

You need to know about steemit security for keeping your account safe.

What is security:

The purpose of security is to protect your data.Data needs security.How to secure my account in this age of technology.If you don't save the account, you may lose a lot of your data.We need a password to save data.A few keys are needed to save the data.

Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Answer

Y es .I have retrieve my all keys on steemit.I can save my keys in google drive.Plus I can save it to my USB , laptop and my mobile phone.It's hard to save them in a laptop so I can take them to my cell phone.It can be printed and saved.It can be done from your personal data without any harm. He pick it again.

Question 2

Do you know each of these keys function and restriction?

Answer

Yes, I know the key to basic functions.For this purpose, I open my wallet and get useful information from it.I use Google's service and read people's suggestions.I know a lot about these keys, what their purpose is and I will explain the details below.

Posting key

The key is to keep the steemit working routinely.It is used for daily posting, messing, upvoting and downvoting.It is also used for makeing blogs , content.With the help of this key, he succeeded in notification and social actions.

Active key

It is used for any type of tranction.It is also used for power down and power up.It is also used to change the profile.

Owner key

It is most commonly used to change other keys.If you lose this key, you lose your account.Therefore, it should be handled with special care.

Master password

As the name implies, the master password is the master of all keys.You may be surprised to hear that it can also change the owner key.However, the owner has the ability to challenge all odds.But Master Passwords can change that too.If a thief steals your passwords, your account can be severely damaged.

Memo key

To send and receive this personal message.It is used to encrypt and decrypt memos while transfering funds.

Question no 3

How do you plan to keep your steem token to another steem user account?

20210417_225055.jpg

Screenshot_20210417-224154_Chrome.jpg
First you go to your profile and open your wallet and after pressing steem you will find that.Then click on steem the next page open.And send steem to another account.

Question 5

Do you know how topower up?

20210417_225227.jpg

When you open your wallet.Then click on steem and your steem show on.

Achievement 1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@salmanhaider/achievement-1-my-introduction-through-verification-salmanhaider

Thankx for visiting my post

Special Thankx

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community @salmanhaider
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 2 on "Basic Security on Steem". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56