Achievement 1 Introduction Through to Verification || by @salman121

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All steemians


Introduction


IMG_20220408_092043.jpg

This is introduction post after joining on steemit. My name is salman Munir and user name is @salman121 on this wonderful platform is called steemit. I'm 20 years old. I'm from Pakistan. Pakistan is my homeland. I love my country. I'm belong to Muslim community.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXP9CEmBEuFYC3YHBRBRNXGgkP3brHXTPkkCH6mEgBMNW4kRcfZBGPHhm9HnEq...oc8uEMR17bVkDk8PHcAa1Qw9VzZXkuMiiGxvzHW2PtJRAKVDRGpek3v9svCcmz3tyRaytGYVDx9fqwsRDETQUWat9dU5c5u2cfETGHC9VwurWqRrcVPd8xp1QA.png

About Study


Picsart_22-04-05_10-59-40-071.jpg

I'm studying in Food processing and preservation Technology in Sahiwal.
I'm student of 3rd year in Food processing and preservation Technology. This is my last year in college. I'm study in Government College of Technology Sahiwal. I have good experience about food processing and preservation Technology.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXP9CEmBEuFYC3YHBRBRNXGgkP3brHXTPkkCH6mEgBMNW4kRcfZBGPHhm9HnEq...oc8uEMR17bVkDk8PHcAa1Qw9VzZXkuMiiGxvzHW2PtJRAKVDRGpek3v9svCcmz3tyRaytGYVDx9fqwsRDETQUWat9dU5c5u2cfETGHC9VwurWqRrcVPd8xp1QA.png

My Skills


  • I have good Skil in Photography

  • I have good experience in web design.

  • I have good grip on typing.

  • I'm easily use Excel, power point and Microsoft.

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXP9CEmBEuFYC3YHBRBRNXGgkP3brHXTPkkCH6mEgBMNW4kRcfZBGPHhm9HnEq...oc8uEMR17bVkDk8PHcAa1Qw9VzZXkuMiiGxvzHW2PtJRAKVDRGpek3v9svCcmz3tyRaytGYVDx9fqwsRDETQUWat9dU5c5u2cfETGHC9VwurWqRrcVPd8xp1QA.png

Hobbies


  • Travelling and Photography is my main and favorite hobby.
  • I love collection of different birds.
  • I like to watching TV and sport channel is my favorite channel.
  • I like to playing cricket and football.

How I know about Steemit


In last days, I have studied about crypto. Now last few days I want to learn online in cryptocurrency. I was looking to great about crypto

I asked my college friend to online earning in cryptocurrency. He was asked me I'm also working on crypto platform. I asked him to introduce and join me on steemit.
I would like to say Thanks @sameer07 he just introduced me about this wonderful platform. He help me create post on this platform.

Best Regards,
@salman121

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXP9CEmBEuFYC3YHBRBRNXGgkP3brHXTPkkCH6mEgBMNW4kRcfZBGPHhm9HnEq...oc8uEMR17bVkDk8PHcAa1Qw9VzZXkuMiiGxvzHW2PtJRAKVDRGpek3v9svCcmz3tyRaytGYVDx9fqwsRDETQUWat9dU5c5u2cfETGHC9VwurWqRrcVPd8xp1QA.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Your verification picture is edited. Please upload your original and editing-free picture.

 2 years ago 

@event-horizon ma'am, I have uploaded my original and editing-free picture, kindly verify my achievement.

You wrote the wrong date. Please take a new paper and write current date.

 2 years ago 

Ma'am I have add new image with current date.
Please verify.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

  • Explore and create content in the communities of your interest.
  • Interact with other users by leaving meaningful comments on their posts and respond to the comments on your posts as well.
  • Always power up atleast 50% of your rewards to keep receiving curator votes. The more percentage you power up, higher the rewards.

Good luck 🍀
Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @salman121,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63