ACHIVEMENT 1 POST BY @sallyglam: MY INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, I am in the person of Abdul Aziz Ummul Salma with username @sallyglam. I am a young girl of 21 years who is really friendly and fun to be with. I am a proud African and from the Western part specifically Ghana. I am a third year Student of the University for Development Studies located in Tamale. I am pursuing a Bachelors’ Degree in Community Nutrition and aspiring to be a great Nutritionist in the near future. I am also an entrepreneur who is into make-up artistry. I have my own business which is run on campus.

PEPM4520[1].JPG

My experience with crypto is very good because I have an encounter with Tron cryptocurrency. I am thereby looking forward to knowing more and learning about crypto.

As someone aspiring to be a great Nutritionist, I have love for cooking and trying out new of new recipes. I mostly spend most of my leisure hours in trying out new recipes. I usually don’t have anything precise as a dislike but I don’t like a lot of stress.

In this platform, I am looking out to seeing post in connection with everything in this world. Since I like exploring a lot. I am also seeking to see post in line with my business. I will thereby be making a lot of post in line with every kind of subject matter. I will also be sharing my talent of my business in this platform.

I found out of steemit through a brother @farhmade who guided me in everything I need. I also had calls with my country rep @njaywan in getting the necessary information I need.

I am looking forward to promote my business with Steem by accepting Steem as payments from my client. My flyer which is posted below will be edited indicating my acceptance of Steem as payments. Thank you very much for reading my post.

RFOX2368[1].JPG

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @sallyglam, you are welcome to steemit platform. I wish you all the best of luck and also try your best possible to accomplish all your achievements task. I wish you convenience in your stay here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family sissy!

Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Hello Sally, welcome to the blockchain, i hope you get to have an interesting stay, let me know if you need any help. I am @nattybongo your country rep. Have a nice time

Verified, Rate 2

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

I sure will and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09