# Acivement-1 My Introduce who on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone. assalamoalikom
I hope that you are well.
For me, It's really pleasure to be able to join a most famous #steemplatform.
I am a new member of steem community so I want to tell about myself with you guys.
I hope that blue picture you all listen to me and support me guys.

I am SALIM. I live in bangladesh.my distric name is khulna. and I live in magura. my home town is chuadanga,jibbonogor.my user id @salim25 .we live in village. our village name is minajpur.
20210320_203723.jpg

family background :
our family member is 5. my father is a farmer. my mother housewife I love travelling I also love photoshoot I think ok I am grateful person in world cause my father uh is my my best friend in the world I love my family. I don't stay without my family family members also love me my family is my world. I also love love long bike ride.
received_185871179735680.jpeg

education:
I do study in magorra there have also my friend. they come here from another place. we leave together in a hostel .we eat together.we play cricket together.

interest and hobby:
my favourite color is black. my favourite fruits is Apple. my favourite language English.i too much love long time sleep. I wake up in the morning at 6:00 a m and hi sleep in the morning at 10:00 p.m.i like 3 games football,cricket,batminton.most time I like to run.off time I stream in youtub.some time pass on online. I dont like online games. couse I think online game is time west. I do like all of food in our culture. some afternoon I sitting by a pond.when I setting by pond I fell so good. and some time I cashing fish in our pond.
FB_IMG_1609592849396.jpg

specially thanks @imran15 who help me open this account

Sort:  

Welcome steemit platform. I hop you work regularly this platform..

 3 years ago 

Your achievement is very good

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @salim25. Success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share the links hoping that these are useful for you.. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Why you use #cameroon while you are from Bangladesh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41